Court Employee Directory

MAIN NUMBER (419) 774-5578
MAIN FAX NUMBER (419) 774-5555
   
Au, Daledau@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6389
Bargahiser, Amyabargahiser@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5873
Basilone, Scottsbasilone@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5698
Baumberger, Amyabaumberger@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6384
Benson, Lisalbenson@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5801
Browning, Karenkbrowning@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5872
Bumpus, Brianbbumpus@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-1213
Cannon, Karencourt@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5578
Cinadr, Leslielcinadr@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5119
Cook, Melindamcook@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5827
Daniels, Mikemdaniels@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5582
Dashkovitz, Robinrdashkovitz@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5557
Ebeling, Jenniferjebeling@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5580
Evans, Tedtevans@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5559
Frasz, Elaineefrasz@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6528
Gargasz, Sherisgargasz@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-1272
Goings, Meganmgoings@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5558
Henwood, Brookebhenwood@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5802
Kieffer, Jenniferjkieffer@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-2801
Kitzler, Davidcourt@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5578
Kline, Jasonjkline@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6385
Manuella, Stephaniesmanuella@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5644
Matthes, Davedmatthes@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6386
Maurer, Kimkmaurer@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5795
Melton, Natenmelton@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5561
Miller, Ryanrmiller@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5779
Myers, Juliejmyers@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5804
Namenyi, Josephjnamenyi@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5637
Padisak, Aleahapadisak@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6383
Peters, Greggpeters@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-6388
Ramey, Elleneramey@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-1266
Ramey, Lorilramey@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-3988
Reeder, Barbarabreeder@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-2156
Schulz, Aliciacourt@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5578
Sell, Stepheniessell@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5668
Spon, Ryanrmspon@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5874
Stover, Craigcstover@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-1705
Studer, Rhondarstuder@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5563
Walker, Garygwalker@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-5581
Walker, Rhondarwalker@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-7907
Weaver, Brianbweaver@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-7507
White, Kendallkwhite@rcjcoh.us(419) 774-3577

Richland County Juvenile Justice Center
411 South Diamond Street
Mansfield, OH 44902
Phone: (419) 774-5578
Fax: (419) 774-5555

Hours of Operation: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. -  4:00 p.m.

Copyright © 2019 Richland County Juvenile Court. All rights reserved.